Directory

Main Office

Susan Meehan Susan Meehan  |  Principal


smeehan@dbqschools.org |  P: 563/552-3800

Carrie Welu Carrie Welu |  Secretary / Business Manager


cwelu@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3803

Laura Kunkel Laura Kunkel  |  Clerical Paraprofessional


lkunkel@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3810

Michelle Langenberg Michelle Langenberg  |  Clerical Paraprofessional


mlangenberg@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3809

Student and Teacher Services

Wendy Kiefer Wendy Kiefer |  Counselor


wkiefer@dbqschools.org   |  P: 563/552-3806

Photo Not Available Janet El Khatib  |  Nurse


jelkhatib@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3808

Christine Hall Christine Hall  |  Health Paraprofessional


chall@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3807

Megan Richardson Megan Richardson  |  Instructional Coach


mrichardson@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3816

Kayla Lech Kayla Lech  | Special Education Instructional Coach


klech@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3817

Lisa McGrane Lisa McGrane  |  English Language Learners (ELL)


lmcgrane@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3824

Ann Efferding Ann Efferding  |  LRC / Technology Coach


aefferding@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3846

Lori Stecher Lori Stecher  |  LRC Paraprofessional


lstecher@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3813

Classroom Teachers

Trisha Blaser Trisha Blaser  |  Preschool


tblaser@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3831

Emily George Emily George  |  Preschool


egeorge@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3830

Sue Staggs Sue Staggs  |  Preschool


sstaggs@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3826

Robin Burgmeier Robin Burgmeier  |  Kindergarten


rburgmeier@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3828

Margaret Conlon Margie Conlon  |  Kindergarten


mconlon@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3825

Laura Virtue Laura Virtue  |  Kindergarten


lvirtue@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3832

Mary Houselog Mary Houselog  |  First Grade


mhouselog@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3781

Amanda Michels Amanda Michels  |  First Grade


amichels@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3833

Meredith Schmechel Meredith Schmechel  |  First Grade


mschmechel@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3834

Terri Buss Terri Buss |  Second Grade


tbuss@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3785

Tiara Gooch Tiara Gooch  |  Second Grade


tgooch@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3791

Joann Lynch JoAnn Lynch  |  Second Grade


jolynch@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3788

Lisa Bradley Lisa Bradley  |  Third Grade


lbradley@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3859

Megan Murphy Megan Murphy  |  Third Grade


mmurphy@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3854

Dan Tentis Dan Tentis  |  Third Grade


dtentis@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3860

Dirk Winkel Dirk Winkel  |  Third Grade


dwinkel@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3835

Julie Schmit Julie Schmit  |  Fourth Grade


jschmit@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3843

Brent Siegert Brent Siegert  |  Fourth Grade


bsiegert@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3842

Shelby Wahlert Shelby Wahlert  |  Fourth Grade


swahlert@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3847

Ryan Foley Ryan Foley  |  Fifth Grade


ryfoley@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3839

Norman Larson Norm Larson  |  Fifth Grade


nlarson@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3838

Specialist Teachers

Therese Spyrison Terry Spyrison  |  Art


tspyrison@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3856

Brian Enabnit Brian Enabnit  |  Instrumental Music


benabnit@dbqschools.org   |  P: 563/552-3800

Michelle Mentz Michelle Mentz  |  Instrumental Music


mmentz@dbqschools.org   |  P: 563/552-4832

Barb Flammang Barb Flammang  |  Vocal Music


bflammang@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3850

Ann Seamer Ann Seamer  |  Wellness


aseamer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3852

Resource Teachers

Emily Schol Emily Shol  |  Gifted and Talented


eshol@dbqschools.org   |  P: 563/552-3824

Abbey Higgins Abbey Higgins  |  Special Programs


ahiggins@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3855

Jessica Meloy Jessica Meloy  |  Special Programs


jmeloy@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3786

Emily Ruley Emily Ruley  |  Special Programs


eruley@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3836

Photo Not Available Trish Siegert  |  Special Programs


psiegert@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3848

Lisa Thole Lisa Thole  |  Special Programs


lthole@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3792

Paraprofessionals

Molly Atherley Molly Atherly


matherly@dbqschools.org

Kimmie Birkel Kimmie Birkel


kbirkel@dbqschools.org

Carolyn Boleyn Carolyn Boleyn


cboleyn@dbqschools.org

Susan Bonert Sue Bonert


sbonert@dbqschools.org

Laurie Bushman Laurie Bushman


lbushman@dbqschools.org

Jennifer Dalsing Jennie Dalsing


jdalsing@dbqschools.org

Trista David Trista David


tristadavid@dbqschools.org

Carrie Gehl Carrie Gehl


cgehl@dbqschools.org

Tammy Keith Tammy Keith


tkeith@dbqschools.org

Lois Kuhle Lois Kuhle


lkuhle@dbqschools.org

Mary McDonough Mary McDonough


mmcdonough@dbqschools.org

Dawn Millman Dawn Millman


dmillman@dbqschools.org

Ellen Niemer Ellen Niemer


eniemer@dbqschools.org

Amy O'Rourke Amy O’Rourke


aorourke@dbqschools.org

Haylee Puls Haylee Puls


hpuls@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Elizabeth Schroeder


eschroeder@dbqschools.org

Hilarie Vail Hilarie Vail


hvail@dbqschools.org

Julie Weis Julie Weis


jweis@dbqschools.org

Becky Welter Becky Welter


bwelter@dbqschools.org

Cindy Young Cindy Young


cyoung@dbqschools.org

Custodians

Mark Asbury  Mark Asbury  |  Head Custodian


masbury@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Gary Meyer


gmeyer@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Ron Rudiger


rrudiger@dbqschools.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Ann Felderman Ann Felderman


afelderman@dbqschools.org

Nicolette McDermott Nicolette McDermott


nmcdermott@dbqschools.org

Michelle Switzer Michelle Switzer


mswitzer@dbqschools.org

Linda Vanderbilt Linda Vanderbilt


lvanderbilt@dbqschools.org